Poêles et Foyers Rosemont Services

Services

  • Sales and installation

  • Assembly and delivery

  • Conversion

  • Sales of products and accessories

  • Inspection of fireplaces and chimneys

  • When buying or selling a home
  • After a disaster or fire
Fireplace symbol

Sales

Poêles et Foyers Rosemont only works with leading brands in order to provide you with exceptional service and durable products and accessories. All our models comply with EPA standards to ensure your complete satisfaction. 


Choose Poêles et Foyers Rosemont for our vast selection of products and excellent service. Come see our showroom!

Home visit symbol

Home Visit 

After an initial consultation at our store, the team at Poêles et Foyers Rosemont will go to your home, free of charge and with no obligation on your part, to determine the feasibility of your project and ascertain any specific requirements before submitting a final cost estimate.

delivery symbol

Installation and Delivery

With our highly qualified and experienced professionals, state-of-the-art equipment and specially equipped vehicles, Poêles et Foyers Rosemont will provide you with fast and efficient service throughout Montreal and surrounding areas. Our priority is your complete satisfaction!

CERTIFICATE OF COMPLIANCE

Once the work is completed, we will issue a certificate of compliance for your insurance company. In accordance with our licences from the Régie du bâtiment, we assume full responsibility for our work. Contact us for more information.

After-Sales Service

Poêles et Foyers Rosemont selects its manufacturers based on the support they offer and their commitment to after-sales service. Since we only want satisfied customers, we are always delighted to provide you with unparalleled after-sales service in the event of technical problems, or if you require additional information or advice.

Poêles et Foyers Rosemont
2361, boulevard Rosemont
Montréal, QC H2G 1T9

Share

Business Hours:

Monday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Tuesday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Wednesday 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Thursday 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Friday 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

Saturday 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice

Les services de
Poêles et Foyers Rosemont

foyer dans sur un mur rouge modern

Services

  • Vente et installation

  • Assemblage et livraison

  • Conversion

  • Vente de produits et d’accessoires

  • Inspection de foyers et cheminées

  • Pour achat et vente de maison
  • Après sinistre et incendie
icône foyer

Vente

Afin de vous offrir un service exceptionnel et des produits et accessoires durables et de haute qualité, Poêles et Foyers Rosemont ne travaille qu’avec des marques de renom. En effet, tous nos modèles sont conformes aux normes de l’EPA afin d’assurer votre entière satisfaction.

Choisissez Poêles et Foyers Rosemont pour notre grande sélection de produits et l'excellence de notre service. Venez voir notre salle de montre!

icone visite à domicile

Visites à domicile 

Après une première visite de consultation dans notre magasin, l’équipe de Poêles et Foyers Rosemont se déplace à domicile sans frais et sans engagement de votre part, afin de s'assurer de la faisabilité du projet et des demandes particulières de chaque client avant d'effectuer une soumission finale.

icône livraison

Installation et livraison 

Grâce à ses professionnels hautement qualifiés et expérimentés, à ses équipements de pointe, ainsi qu'à ses véhicules, Poêles et Foyers Rosemont vous assure rapidité, efficacité et satisfaction, et ce, pour tout Montréal et ses environs

CERTIFICAT DE CONFORMITÉ

Un certificat de conformité attestant la qualité de notre travail vous sera remis à la fin des travaux pour vos assurances. Grâce à nos licences de la Régie du bâtiment, nous assumons la responsabilité totale des travaux. Contactez-nous pour en savoir davantage.

Service après-vente

Poêles et Foyers Rosemont sélectionne ses manufacturiers en fonction de leur apport et de leur engagement sur le service après-vente. Comme nous ne voulons que des clients satisfaits, il nous fait aussi toujours plaisir d’offrir un service après-vente hors pair en cas de problèmes techniques, s’il y a lieu, ou au besoin, de l’information ou des conseils supplémentaires.

Poêles et Foyers Rosemont
2361, boulevard Rosemont
Montréal, QC H2G 1T9

Partagez

Heures d'ouvertures

Lundi 09:00 - 17:00

Mardi 09:00 - 17:00

Mercredi 09:00 - 17:00

Jeudi 09:00 - 20:00

Vendredi 09:00 - 20:00

Samedi 09:00 - 16:00

Dimanche Fermé

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Tous droits réservés Poêles et Foyers Rosemont 2017 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale